Per the bylaws of the NRCC, at the first directors meeting after the annual members meeting, the new executive for 2024 was elected.  President, Doug Shepherd (AB), 1st Vice President, Darlene Broomhead (ON), Past President Jim Andrew (ON).  The 2nd VP position is temporarily vacant.  Continuing to the end of their terms are officers:  Treasurer, Mike Zelman (NS), and Secretary, Kathleen Gatrell (ON).

Thank you to Jim Andrew for your tenure as NRCC President and to Jim Ling as immediate Past President.

The NRCC also welcomes new board members Dona Martin (ON), James Young (AB), Bernard Landry (QC), and Rick Regamble (BC).

Check the list of directors and officers to see who is the representative in your area.