Class A Member – Voting Members and Class B Member – Non-Voting “Associate Members”

CLUBZONEAREACLASSPRESIDENTSECRETARYDELEGATE
Alberta Clipper Hunting Retriever AssociationWestAlbertaBSarah Fodchuk
85, 52306 R.R. 212
Sherwood Park AB T8G 1A9
(780) 922-6393
slakusta77@hotmail.com
David McFadyen
11713 71A Ave
Edmonton AB T6G 2W5
(780) 445-0465
mcfadyend@shaw.ca
Sarah Fodchuk
Alberta Field Trial ClubWestAlbertaADan Danforth
Box 601
Irricana AB T0M 1B0
(403) 510-3646
dan@bowriverretrievers.com
Laura Danforth
Box 601
Irricana AB T0M 1B0
(403) 510-1275
laura@bowriverretrievers.com
Dan Danforth
Alberta Retriever Clubs AssociationWestAlbertaADoug Shepherd
Box 817
Nanton AB T0L 1R0
403-472-7451
doutel4@telus.net
Laura Danforth
Box 601
Irricana AB T0M 1B0
(403) 510-1275
laura@bowriverretrievers.com
Doug Shepherd
BC Amateur Field Trial ClubWestBritish ColumbiaATodd Fournier
32978 Boothby Ave.
Mission BC V2V 7R3
(604) 928-7511
toddfournier67@gmail.com
Jane Spearing
2-23323 34A Ave
Langley BC V2Z 2H6
(604) 313-5828
jspearing1@gmail.com
BC Labrador Retriever Club (1995)WestBritish Columbia
ANancy Kotani
441 E 31st Street
Vancouver BC V5V 2W6
(604) 202-4959
nkotani@shaw.ca
Rachelle Somerville
28691 King Road
Abbotsford BC V4X 1C9
(604) 751-0368
rachellesomerville@gmail.com
Nolan
Nelkenbrecher
Brandon Retriever ClubWestManitobaARoss Peden
19 Homewood Dr
Winnipeg MB R2M 4Z6
(204) 256-2210
ross.peden@tsb.gc.ca
Rosalyn Maddess
716 4th Ave
Shoal Lake MB R0J 1Z0
(204) 759-3174
maddessr@gmail.com
Ross Peden
Club de Chien Rapporteur de L’EstrieEastQuebecBSylvain Laurier
8101 du Petit St Charles
Mirabel QC J7N 1W6
(438) 504-3074
sylvain.laurier@gmail.com
Heather Watt
330 Martin
Dorval QC H9S 3S3
(514) 730-9170
heather.watt@videotron.ca
Club du Chein Rapporteur de MontrealEastQuebecAEmile Duhamel
1648 Chemin du Rivage
Saint-Antoine sur Richelieu QC J0L 1R0
(514) 914-9737
duhamel.e@videotron.ca
Marilou Carrier
520 Chemin de l’Église
Sainte-Barbe QC J0S 1P0
(450) 374-7628
carrier.marilou@hotmail.com
Don Gauthier
Club du Chein Rapporteur de QuebecEastQuebecAThierry Lefrancois
1157, rang Saint-Antoine
Saint-Ferreol-les-Neiges QC G0A 3R0
(418) 569-3572
t.lefrancois@bellnet.ca
Caroline Grimard
1528 Chemin du Bord de l’Eau
Saint-Henri QC G0R 3E0
(418) 802-6745
caroline.grimard@ccrq.org
Thierry
Lefrancois
Club du Chien rapporteur du Saguenay-Lac St-JeanEastQuebecBPierre Lambert
303 rue Devin
Ste-Jeanne d'Arc QC G0W 1E0
(418) 276-1464
pierrelambert303@gmail.com
Cindy McNicoll
510 rue des Pionniers
St-Bruno QC G0W 2L0
(418) 718-7032
cindy.mcnicoll@cslsj.qc.ca
Pierre Lambert
Delta Marsh Retriever ClubWestManitobaAJames Oake
32 Prudhomme Bay
Winnipeg MB R2N 0B3
(204) 218-9014
airforce_oake@hotmail.com
Larry Baker
13 Maple Ridge Dr
St. Andrews MB R1A 2Y5
(204) 791-8843
larryjbaker99@gmail.com
Larry Baker
Eastern Flyway Hunting Retriever ClubEastNewfoundland & Maritimes – Nova ScotiaAPhilip Williams
487 Port Medway
Port Medway NS
(902) 642-1950
dockcoveretrievers@hotmail.com
Laurie Waye
1618 Jeddore Rd.
West Jeddore NS B0J 1P0
(902) 889-7627
lauriewaye@eastlink.ca
Mike Zelman
Eastern Ontario Retriever ClubEastSouthern OntarioARyan McGinn
7995 Second Concession,
Stella ON K0H 2S0
(613) 539-2000
ryanm@amherstroofing.com
Anna Morison
2827 Goodin Rd. PO Box 69
Spencerville ON K0E 1X0
(613) 658-5893
anna.morison@donamor.ca
Dona Martin
Fraser Valley Retriever Training ClubWestBritish ColumbiaAPeter Muursepp
1795 Pandora Street
Vancouver BC V5L 1L8
(778) 846-2341
petermuursepp@hotmail.com
Kate Pilgrim
PO Box 10135 Otter Coop
Aldergrove BC V4W 3Z5
(604) 836-8844
fvrtc.secretary@gmail.com
Kate Pilgrim
Golden Retriever Club of BCWestBritish ColumbiaBJo-Anne Heinze
23815 62A Crescent
Langley BC V2Y 2G5
(604) 530-5838
heinze@telus.net
Bonnie MacLean
286 Walnut Street
Abbotsford BC V2S 8E8
(604) 852-4046
bmaclean123@telus.net
Valerie Beliak
Golden Retriever Club of Greater TorontoEastSouthern OntarioBSandy Brodie
23 Walkerton Dr.
Markham ON
(905) 472-6789
mgolden@allstream.net
Danuta Booth
1776 Woodview Ave.
Pickering Ontario L1V 1L4
(905) 509-1951
danutabooth@rogers.com
Shelly Blom
Labrador Owners ClubEastSouthern OntarioASharon Sandwell
814839 Muir Lane, RR3
Princeton ON N0J 1V0
(519) 502-2283
thelocpresident@gmail.com
Katherine Kirkpatrick
114 Forest St East
Dunnville ON N1A 1C1
(905) 701-6651
thelocsecretary@gmail.com
Kathleen Gatrell
Labrador Retriever Club of Central OntarioEastSouthern OntarioADarlene Broomhead
229 12th Conc Rd. RR2
Langton Ontario N0E 1G0
(519) 983-4770
davadar@mac.com
Jane Thompson
251 Long Reach Rd. RR7
Brighton ON K0K 1H0
(613) 969-0178
davethompson251@gmail.com
Jane Thompson
Lanark Highlands Retriever ClubEastSouthern OntarioBKelly Crosbie
1376 Flower Station Road
Lanark Highlands ON K0G 1K0
(613) 285-6137
kellycrosbie@hotmail.com
Colin Davies
PO Box 204
Almonte ON K0A 1A0
(613) 266-8244
colin.davies@me.com
Colin Davies
Logan Lake Retriever ClubWestBritish ColumbiaAMickey Rawlins
6227 - 150 St.
Surrey BC V3S 3H7
(778) 991-5140
Margo Wikjord
Box 802
Logan Lake BC V0K 1W0
(250) 523-6791
wikjord@telus.net
Susan Shearer
Long Point Retriever Training ClubEastSouthern OntarioAGarth Clark
27 Teal Ave.
Port Rowan ON N0E 1M0
(519) 403-8032
lpgar59@gmail.com
Vera Aherne
PO Box 119
Vittoria ON N0E 1W0
(519) 428-4265
veraelvira@hotmail.com
Garth Clark
Manitoba Gun Dog AssociationWestManitobaADewayne Hay
26 Rockcliffe Rd
Winnipeg MB R2J 3E1
(204) 779-1500
dewayne@oasisoriginals.com
Crystal Fulton
543 Bay Road
St. Andrews MB R1A 3L2
(204) 291-6838
fultoncr@hotmail.ca
Crystal Fulton
Moncton Retriever ClubEastNewfoundland & Maritimes – New BrunswickAKyle Richie
2218 Rte 490
Ammon RO NB E1G 3P4
(506) 851-1337
Richie_kp@outlook.com
Yannick Fergusson
130 Nicholas Dr
Hillsborough NB E4H 3A1
(506)381-7611
yfergusson@hotmail.com
Walter Vessey
Mountain Valley Retriever Training ClubEastSouthern OntarioARay Bester
67 Gardiner Dr
Hamilton ON L9C 4V3
(905) 961-6583
rwbester@hotmail.com
Pat Van Bregt
1360 Sawmills Rd
Ancaster ON L9G 3L1
(905) 531-2633
mvrtclub@gmail.com
Chris Bayles
Niagara Peninsula Retriever Training ClubEastSouthern OntarioARon Harinck
4903 Alexandria Ave
Grimsby ON L0R 1B5
(905) 327-7376
rharinck@yahoo.ca
Heather Buchanan
1491 Pound Ave.
Ft. Erie ON L2A 5P9
(905) 801-5266
heatherbuchanan50@gmail.com
Sean Coville
Nickle Belt Retriever ClubEastNorthern OntarioBDave Gemmell
1224 Hillside Ave
Val Caron ON P3N 1M4
(705) 618-3790
nickelbeltretrieverclub@gmail.com
Stefanie Gemmell
1224 Hillside Ave
Val Caron ON P3N 1M4
(705) 626-8866
nickelbeltretrieverclub@gmail.com
Dave Gemmell
North Bay & District Retriever Training ClubEastNorthern OntarioAHubert Shank
11 McDonald Rd.
Callander ON P0H 1H0
(705) 752-5783
hubert.shank1959@gmail.com
Mimi Burton
143 Birchgrove Dr. W
Callander ON P0H 1H0
(705) 752-1674
momma_burton@hotmail.com
Jim Andrew
Northern Ontario Retriever AssociationEastNorthern OntarioAHoward Simson
6 Buce Ave
Bradford ON L3Z 2C4
(416) 727-8237
howardsimson@outlook.com
Connie Dresser
61 Bissonnette Lane
South Woodslee ON N0R 1V0
(519) 738-2365
connie.a.dresser@gmail.com
Richard Dresser
Ottawa Retriever ClubEastSouthern OntarioADonald Martin
216 Carleys Corner Rd.
Merrickville ON K0G 1N0
(613) 762-9099
dmartin@ripnet.com
Dona Martin
216 Carleys Corner Rd.
Merrickville ON K0G 1N0
(613) 797- 4330
dmartin@ripnet.com
Dona Martin
Pine Ridge Retriever ClubEastSouthern OntarioAJim Ling
257 Tuftsville Rd.RR4
Stirling ON K0K 3E0
(613) 849-4801
jim_ling101@sympatico.ca
Dennis Voigt
1457 Heights Rd.
Lindsay ON K9V 4R3
(705) 793-3556
dennis@retrieversonline.com
Jim Ling
Prince Edward Island Retriever ClubEastNewfoundland & Maritimes – PEAShawn McNutt
6851 Rustico Rd
Rusticoville PE C0A 1N0
(902) 963-3879
smacnutt@hotmail.com
Joel MacDonald
324 Jewel Rd
Warren Grove PE C0A 1H9
(902) 629-0446
joelamacdonald@hotmail.com
Walter Vessey
Regina Retriever ClubWestSaskatchewanBIan Kutarna
50 Millar Crescent
Regina SK S4S 1N2
(306) 737-0336
ian.kutarna@gmail.com
Jaylynn Lovelace
Box 477
Esterhazy SK S0A 0X0
(306) 728-8769
love_2010@live.ca
Rocky Mountain Sporting Dog ClubWestAlbertaAWayne Lamb
823 9 Street South
Lethbridge AB T1J 2L8
(403) 315-2655
guidus@telusplanet.net
Ron Bischke
2030 19th Avenue North
Lethbridge Alberta T1H 4G4
(403) 320-2011
rbischke@telus.net
Ron Bischke
Saskatoon Retriever ClubWestSaskatchewanAKeith Althouse
542 Klassen Place
Martensville SK S0K 2T0
(306) 222-2032
althouse@sasktel.net
Pat Althouse
542 Klassen Place
Martensville SK S0K 2T0
(306) 222-2032
althouse@sasktel.net
John McDonald
Saskatchewan Retriever Clubs AssociationWestSaskatchewanATim Fahl
2507 Blain Ave
Saskatoon SK S7J 2B7
(306) 230-9560
fahlt@sasktel.net
John McDonald
(306) 955-1668
crewbooks@sasktel.net
John McDonald
South Western Ontario Retriever Training ClubEastSouthern OntarioAChris Mason
RR 6 4468 SR 20 Puslinch Twp
Guelph ON N1H 6J3
(519) 823-9888
gmason_113@hotmail.com
Connie Swanson
5707 Hyndman Dr
Melbourne ON N0L 1T0
(519) 289-0910
flatlands5707@gmail.com
Chris Mason
Stampede City Retriever ClubWestAlbertaATom Murray
215 Boulder Creek Crescent
Langdon AB T0J 1X3
(403) 816-0568
Tomkmurray@gmail.com
Sharon van der Lee
241046 Township Rd. 232
Wheatland County AB T1P 0N7
(403) 689-1866
vanderlees@cciwireless.ca
Tom Murray
Sunpoke Retriever ClubEastNewfoundland & Maritimes – New BrunswickAHurst Gannon
26 Ridgeview Drive
Keswick Ridge NB E6L 1R2
(506) 453-6604
hurstgannon@gmail.com
Penny Grant
200 Brandon Street
Rusagonis NB E3B 0M4
(506) 440-6520
Temiskaming Retriever Training ClubEastNorthern OntarioAPeter Martin
10 Erie Street
Kapuskasing ON P5N 2C6
(705) 335-3163
kroceo47@gmail.com
Terry Martin
10 Erie Street
Kapuskasing ON P5N 2C6
(705) 335-3163
tmartinkro@gmail.com
Peter Martin
Upper Island Retriever ClubWestBritish ColumbiaACarol Redekopp
1657 Macquinna Avenue
Comox BC V9M 3K9
(250) 650-5909
carolot@shaw.ca
Anne Everett
Box 271
Merville BC V0R 2M0
(250) 650-5690
headsupdogtraining@shaw.ca
Lorne Parker
Vancouver Island Retriever ClubWestBritish ColumbiaALorne Parker
1955 Marten Ave
Comox BC V9M 2J9
(250) 792-3227
president@viretrieverclub.ca
Linda Page
2400 Hardy Road
Courtenay BC V9J 1T2
(250) 702-2148
secretary@viretrieverclub.ca
Hope Roberts
Wild Rose Retriever ClubWestAlbertaAJim Nichols
39 Spruce Crescent
St. Albert AB T8N 4S5
(780) 966-7044
fjnichols@gmail.com
Lois Aitken
20154 Township Rd 510
Sherwood Park AB T8B 1E4
(780) 916-4350
grousebusters@gmail.com
Winnipeg Field Trial ClubWestAlbertaAKyle Cooke
2364 Dawson Rd
Dufresne MB R5K 0L1
(204) 794-9749
kpc.cooke@gmail.com
Carrie Whenham
32 Prudhomme Bay
Winnipeg MB R2N 0B3
204-997-1703
carrie_girl@hotmail.com
Charlie Ross
York Retriever Field Trial ClubEastSouthern OntarioACarl Clarke
407047 Grey Rd #4
Flesherton ON N0C 1E0
(519) 938-2341
cclarke25@hotmail.com
Karen Carson
17 Browns Rd
Mono ON I9W 6H1
(416) 418-9045
yorkrftc@gmail.com
Karen Carson